Oops. Did I just delete my WebLogic managed server?

Of all the wonderfulness that comes with Oracle’s latest product releases, there are always those little thing that make you scratch your head. This one is funny. Be VERY careful with your buttons in WebLogic server. If you accidentally click Delete, there is NO confirmation prompt. Nothing that asks “Are you sure?”. So, in a heartbeat, you could simply delete your managed server.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *